Ota yhteyttä

Postiosoite

Orienteringsklubben Trian rf
c/o Sami Sillman
Sinivuokonkaari 29
FI-01151 Söderkulla

http://oktrian.fi
trian@oktrian.fi

Y-tunnus: 2657363-2
Rek.nro: 213.789
Kotipaikka: Porvoo

IBAN: FI22 4055 0012 0867 46
BIC: HELSFIHH

Eveliina Muukkonen

Toiminnanjohtaja
+358 41 544 6616
eveliina.muukkonen@oktrian.fi


Hallitus

hallitus@oktrian.fi

Sami Sillman

Puheenjohtaja
puheenjohtaja@oktrian.fi

Vesa Isoniemi

Sihteeri
sihteeri@oktrian.fi

Eveliina Muukkonen

Rahastonhoitaja
rahastonhoitaja@oktrian.fi

Antti Niemelä

Varapuheenjohtaja

Peter Tallberg
Tricia Wikström
Rita Wickholm
Anneli Laurila

Suunnistajanpolun johtoryhmä


Eveliina Muukkonen

Toiminnanjohtaja

Jussi Aumo

Valmennuspäällikkö

Suvi Reiman

Vauhti-ryhmä

Jussi Aumo

Huippu-ryhmä

Milla Laurila

Kisa-ryhmä

Rita Wickholm

Super-ryhmä

Vesa Isoniemi

Suunnistuskoulu, Porvoo

Magnus Engblom

Suunnistuskoulu, Sipoo