Ota yhteyttä

Postiosoite

Orienteringsklubben Trian rf
c/o Sami Sillman
Sinuvuokonkaari 29
FI-01151 Söderkulla

http://oktrian.fi
trian@oktrian.fi

Y-tunnus: 2657363-2
Rek.nro: 213.789
Kotipaikka: Porvoo

IBAN: FI22 4055 0012 0867 46
BIC: HELSHFIHH

Mikko Reitti

Toiminnanjohtaja
+358 44 580 5455
mikko.reitti@oktrian.fi


Hallitus

hallitus@oktrian.fi

Sami Sillman

Puheenjohtaja
puheenjohtaja@oktrian.fi

Anneli Laurila

Sihteeri
sihteeri@oktrian.fi

Karin Allén-Gullqvist

Rahastonhoitaja
rahastonhoitaja@oktrian.fi

Anders Lindahl

Varapuheenjohtaja

Antti Niemelä
Kalevi Ilonen
Rita Wickholm
Vesa Isoniemi

Suunnistajanpolun johtoryhmä


Mikko Reitti

Toiminnanjohtaja

Otto Simosas

Valmennuspäällikkö

Sami Sillman

Vauhti-ryhmä

Ove Simosas

Huippu-ryhmä

Tarja Krum

Kisa-ryhmä

Rita Wickholm

Super-ryhmä

Vesa Isoniemi

Suunnistuskoulu, Porvoo

Mathias Karlå

Suunnistuskoulu, Sipoo